Shopping Cart
0 Items
Language
en

POS-Displays and Fixtures

HANNECKE Display Systems

Staff List

Sandra Philippen

Sandra Philippen

Sales International

Tel.: +49 5551 59913
philippen@hannecke.de

Pablo Boettcher

Sales International

Tel.: +49 5551 59939
boettcher@hannecke.de

Nadine Oppermann

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 5551 59910
oppermann@hannecke.de

Falk Steinmann

Falk Steinmann

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 5551 59914
steinmann@hannecke.de

Nadine Lardé

Nadine Lardé

Sales France

Tel.: +49 5551 59952
larde@hannecke.de

Sara Niklassik

Marketing

Tel.: +49 5551 59919
niklassik@hannecke.de

Matthias Pralle

Production/Purchasing

Tel.: +49 5551 5990

Amin Shalaby

Amin Shalaby

Controlling/Human Resources

Tel.: +49 5551 59915
shalaby@hannecke.de

GF Cuno Götz von Olenhusen

Cuno Götz von Olenhusen

C.E.O.

Tel.: +49 5551 5990

Contact

mandatory fields

Addresss

 

HANNECKE DISPLAY SYSTEMS
GMBH & CO.KG

Rischenauweg 6
D-37154 Northeim

Phone.: +49 5551 5990
Fax.: +49 5551 599-27

info@hannecke.de

Location

Service