Shopping Cart
0 Items
Language
us

POS-Displays and Fixtures

HANNECKE Display Systems

Your contact person

Sandra Philippen

Sandra Philippen

Sales International

Tel.: +49 5551 59913
philippen@hannecke.de

Karla Krull

Karla Krull

Sales International

Tel.: +49 5551 59917
krull@hannecke.de

Nadine Oppermann

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 5551 59910
oppermann@hannecke.de

Pablo Boettcher

Sales International

Tel.: +49 5551 5990

Falk Steinmann

Falk Steinmann

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 5551 59914
steinmann@hannecke.de

Nadine Lardé

Nadine Lardé

Sales France

Tel.: +49 5551 59952
larde@hannecke.de

Kevin Kranke

Kevin Kranke

Marketing

Tel.: +49 5551 59919
kranke@hannecke.de

Sara Niklassik

Marketing

Tel.: Tel.: +49 5551 59919

Matthias Pralle

Production/Purchasing

Tel.: +49 5551 5990

Amin Shalaby

Amin Shalaby

Controlling/Human Resources

Tel.: +49 5551 59915
shalaby@hannecke.de

GF Cuno Götz von Olenhusen

Cuno Götz von Olenhusen

C.E.O.

Tel.: +49 5551 5990

Contact

mandatory fields

Address

 

HANNECKE DISPLAY SYSTEMS
Inc.

210 Grove Street
Franklin, MA 02038

Tel.:  774-235-2329
Fax.: 508-528-0913

info@hannecke.com

Location

Service